REVIEWS

image52

Reviews

 Couldn’t be happier

Rachelle made getting our new puppy so easy. When she arrived she was happy and playful almost immediately. We couldn’t be happier with our new puppy she is everything we were told she would be and more.

Reviewer: Jeremy, April 11, 2019   


One happy customer.

I couldn’t by happier with my new lil buddy! Rachel has been extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to communicate with throughout the whole process. My dog is healthy and extremely happy!

Reviewer: Trey, March 12, 2018

  
Rachelle was amazing

Rachelle was amazing throughout the buying process. Basically I contacted her, let her know what sort of personality, temperment and level of dominance I was looking for. I also asked about each of the parents. She got back to me with all the info and her suggestion for what I was looking for. She handling shipping the little guy and it all went off without a hitch. She followed up several times after he was in his new home. I highly recommend Rachelle and Roger's Heelers.

Reviewer: Scott, March 9, 2018   


Highly recommend Rogers Heelers

We purchased our heeler based on an excellent reference. Sight unseen and with many questions we selected a pup for our family. Rachelle was wonderful to work with, answered our questions, sent photos, and is very enthusiastic to get updates on our boy! He's a smart, sweet, well socialized, and the star of puppy class. He travelled here without a hitch and we wouldn't hesitate to get another puppy from Rogers Heelers should we decide.

Reviewer: Suzanne, August 17, 2016

 Great Puppies

We adopted a puppy from RogersHeelers last year. And Baxter is such a great dog! Just the sweetest thing!

2 New pups

What a great experience,Rachelle responded to all question very quickly,we were updated weekly on how the pups were doing.Had the vet check the pups vet gave them A+ bill of health Im very happy with the entire process The pups are the best.

Reviewer: edward, May 25, 2016


Hoss

I highly recommend getting a pup from Rachelle. She responds via email and phone calls as fast as she can. She answered all of my questions with 100% honesty. I was a little nervous because he was flying from Missouri to western MA but when we picked him up he was the happiest little guy! We could tell he had been well socialized. I bring him to my cousins farm and he is so good with her young children and chickens, piglets, goats and geese. If you are looking for a beautiful, happy and high energy pup she is the person to go to!

Reviewer: Lisa, May 16, 2016

BEST EXPERIENCE GETTING A PUPPY EVER!

Usually we adopt from the local shelter, but we really wanted another Cattle Dog puppy. Rachel made the entire experience very easy and pleasant. WE are so happy with our puppy. We can tell he came to us from a very loving home and was already potty trained! Rachel was very friendly, extremely organized, and very easy to communicate with (via phone or email). I highly recommend getting a puppy from her. Thank you! Sheryl and Lucky :)

Reviewer: SHERYL, February 10, 2016


"Sissie'

We just picked up "Sissie" from the airport yesterday and we are in love!! She is even more beautiful than her pictures and she is so smart! She arrived practically potty trained at only 8 weeks old! She is obviously from a loving home and fit right on in with our rowdy crew of boys! Rachelle was an absolute pleasure to do business with! She made everything so easy and is always available for any questions we might have! Cant wait to watch Sissie grow and become part of our family! Would highly recommend buying one of Rachelle's pups if you are so lucky to have the opportunity!

Reviewer: amanda, February 6, 2016


Blue heeler pup

Delivered a great looking pup. Very smart and easy to train.

Reviewer: Cody, February 2, 2016

Perfection...

What a wonderful experience we had buying our blue heeler puppy from Rachelle. When we picked out our puppy he was too small to leave his mother. Rachelle kept us updated with weekly emails and pictures. Colt arrived by plane happy, healthy, and ready to join our family.😀

Reviewer: Tiffaney, January 9, 2016

 Kajiki blue heeler puppy

Rachelle was wonderful. I got weekly updates and photos from her about my new baby and her progress. She's a wonderful addition to our family and we love her very much. Rachelle takes great care of her "babies" and I'm so glad we chose her puppy for our family. She's a healthy happy puppy. Thank you so much for everything

Reviewer: Jennifer, January 5, 2016

Special Christmas!

Rachelle is awesome! We wanted to get our boys a puppy for Christmas and Rachelle went above and beyond to help us. She sent me pictures and updates every week. Rachelle is very responsive and professional. We have had our puppy for a week now and she is healthy and happy. It is apparent she came from a home with love. Thank you for making our family complete Rachelle!

Reviewer: Kathleen, January 2, 2016

 Top Notch Breeder

Rachelle was absolutely amazing to deal with. She was in constant contact thru out the eight week process. I had tons of question and she answered all in a very timely manner. She has contacted me several times in the last three weeks to follow up since we purchased our pup. The second we picked up Royal we knew he had been well cared for. We took him to the vet for a wellness check and received a perfect bill of health. Royal came home almost completely potty trained and knew his name. He was well socialized and great with our other dogs. My pup is full of energy, very smart and has a super personality. I can't possibly say enough good things about my dog or Rachelle. Thank you so much!

Reviewer: bryan, September 15, 2015

Best Experience I Have Ever Had.

Rachelle and her family do an amazing job breeding ACD puppies. Their customer service and communication is so refreshing in a world empty of such qualities. They answered every question we had and trust me we had a lot. Our puppy June is so sweet, mild mannered, and came almost potty trained. Our local Vet recently did a first check up on June and said she is VERY healthy and well cared for. Our new baby will create amazing memories for my family for years and Roger Heelers are the people that set that foundation for success. Do not hesitate to get a ACD pup from them.

Reviewer: Barrett, September 11, 2015

Ashleigh

Rachelle was so helpful when I was buying my cattle dog from her! She went out of her way to let me meet him before I took him home. Then updated me with photos of him. When I took him home she had all his paperwork and shot records for me. I've had my cattle dog for almost a month and he's very well behaved and socialized. The first day I got him he met my two nieces 1 and 5 and was very sweet with them. He could also sit and wait for me. Since then I've inrolled him in puppy classes and taught him lots of new tricks. I recommended rachelle for your next healthy happy cattle puppy purchase!

Reviewer: Ashleigh, August 18, 2015

This whole process turned out awesome!!

Rachelle has been outstanding during this whole process!! From the time you chose a puppy she sends a weekly picture so you can see it, watch it grow, and change colors until it arrives. The payment process, the picture updates, the shipping (to Alaska even), the documents you receive, I just can't thank her enough! When I picked up my puppy at the airport I took him for a short potty break and he started playing immediately. He's an awesome little puppy and a great addition to our family. I highly recommend Rachelle if you are looking for Australian Cattle Dogs.

Reviewer: Chris, August 2, 2015

 Puppy love

Rachelle was amazing to work with! We got two very lovable pups and they have a wonderful temperament! Rachelle kept in contacted with us even after we got the pups. She answered any of our questions by email or over the phone!

Reviewer: Shelli, July 23, 2015

 Thank you Rachelle!

When I came across Rachelle's post on PuppyFind, I immediately felt comfortable and was confident that she deeply cared about the welfare of her puppies. From there she continued to be AMAZING and made the entire experience pleasureful from start to finish. She answered all our questions with care and was so great providing updates on our girl. We're from Canada, and when we received our puppy, all the paperwork was organized and complete and we had no problems with customs. Britt was calm, affectionate and happy from there on. We're amazed by how smart and well-adjusted she is and we're having so much fun getting to know her. I highly recommend Rachelle to help you with the perfect addition to your family. Thanks again!!

Reviewer: Shyla, May 5, 2015

 Rachelle made our little dog family complete

Rachelle made the whole process for my boyfriend and I very easy. From the payments too our little puppies updates, and making herself available to any questions we had. We live in California and our Marshmallows (Bella) was in Missouri, so Rachelle always went out of her way to send us weekly pictures of our pup. We couldn't be happier with our puppy Marshmallow, we knew she was going to be smart but didn't know how smart. She arrived to us already potty trained, and at 8weeks already playing fetch. For having to purchase a dog for the first time I'm greatful that I purchased my puppy form Rachelle!

Reviewer: Nicole, April 28, 2015

answered prayer!!!!

I received allie my little bundle of joy from Rachelle,Friday April 24th 2015. It was my first time buying a puppy on line and a great experience because of rachelle. Allie arrived in baton Rouge perfect, happy and most of all healthy. Vet check was wonderful, you can tell that rachelle really takes pride in her puppies and I would recommend Rogers heelers to anyone looking for a happy,healthy heeler puppy. Rachelle was always in touch with me and made this experience a delight. God bless you rachelle for giving me allie.

Reviewer: barbie, April 26, 2015

 Kooper is Super!

We have had Kooper one week. Our vet said he is very healthy and very smart, also said it is obvious that the breeder (the Rogers) had spent a lot of time with the puppy and his parents are smart, healthy dogs. Kooper already knows seven different commands and is very close to being house broken. Would definitely purchase again and/or recommend this breeder with no reservations.

Reviewer: Greg, February 6, 2015

 Rex

Received Rex two days ago and he's wonderful. Rachelle was awesome. Would highly recommend buying from her and I would again. 😃😃😃😃😃

Reviewer: Donna, September 28, 2014

Riley

I bought Riley & had her shipped to Ca Sept 2014. She arrived in "EXCELLENT" condition & when I took her out of her crate she was happy & playful bouncing around as if she was never even on the plane. This pup is not only beautiful but she is super smart & doesn't miss a thing. I would recommend Rachelle to anybody looking for a heeler she raises her pups with a lot of confidence & when she says she takes a lot of pride in her pups She's "NOT" kidding!! I would definitely buy another pup from her in the near future. Thank you Rachelle I LUV LUV LUV my puppy ! Steff

Reviewer: S, September 24, 2014

Lars (Rocco)

I received my pup less then a week ago. Lars (formally Rocco) is a fantastic little boy! He's intelligent, thoughtful and calm considering his age of 3 months. Already sitting, laying down and practically house trained, he's easily adjusted to a home with existing pets. Rachelle was great to work with. Highly recommend Rogers Heelers. My Lars is fantastic!! He melts the hearts of everyone he meets with his adorable face and wonderful manners! Thank you Rachelle!

Reviewer: Jenny, April 3, 2014